Company

Product Categories

contact us

Zhejiang dongteng intelligent equipment co., LTD

Contact person: manager fu

Telephone: 0572-8213359

Phone: 18857115898

Email address: hzdt@dtdpc.com

Fax: 0572-8216300

Address: no.28 dingsheng road, leidian town, deqing county, huzhou city

Website: en.dtdpc.com

Profile

Your current location: home >> Company >> Profile


Zhejiang dongteng intelligent equipment co., ltd. is a modern technology enterprise specializing in the research and development, production and sales of heavy-duty flatbed vehicles.


In 2003, hangzhou Phyllis battery car co., ltd. was founded, specializing in the production of electric tour bus, battery platform truck joint venture.


In 2013, the company was renamed as hangzhou dongteng electric vehicle technology co., LTD., which mainly researched and developed trackless flat cars. In particular, the trial production of heavy-duty AGV trackless flat cars was successful, filling in the gaps in China. Trolley and heavy-duty AGV are highly recognized by domestic and foreign markets and customers.


In 2018, the company was renamed as zhejiang dongteng intelligent equipment co., ltd. and entered general aviation industrial park of moganshan high-tech zone, deqing, huzhou. The company cooperates with the track research institute of the Chinese academy of sciences in Shanghai, and the visual navigation and automatic positioning parking developed by the company has become the leader in the heavy-duty AGV industry.


At present, the company's main products are: KPXD series battery track flat car, KPC series cable reel track flat car, QY series track car tractor, KP series non-power track flat car, DP series trackless electric flat car; Supporting products are TC series flat trailer, ZP series track turntable; The CRC inspection vehicles jointly produced by the two parties provide services for the inspection of high-speed railway, subway and light rail, and are gradually forming a series of products.


Company products are widely used in storage and transportation, equipment manufacturing, electric power construction, rail transportation and metallurgy, military industry, nuclear industry, with the nucleus, Siemens, oakes, mitsubishi, zhenhua, machine, universal, xugong, holley, shield of Ann, the trinity, macau new rui, tianma bearing, Haitian molding machine, snowman shares, such as hangzhou fork group more than 300 domestic and international famous customers.


Zhejiang dongteng intelligent equipment co., LTD. Is looking forward to cooperating with you and doing our best to meet your requirements.

电动转盘

公司概况

产品分类

联系我们

浙江东腾智能装备有限公司

电话:0572-8213359

手机:18857115898     傅经理

           18258289975     吴先生

邮箱:hzdt@dtdpc.com

传真: 0572-8216300

地址:湖州市德清县雷甸镇鼎盛路28号

网址:www.dtdpc.com

公司简介

您的当前位置: 首 页 >> 公司概况 >> 公司简介

浙江东腾智能装备有限公司是一家专业从事重载平车研发、生产和销售的现代技术企业。

2003年,成立杭州菲力斯电瓶车有限公司,专业生产电动游览车、蓄电池平台搬运车的合资企业。

2013年,公司更名为杭州东腾电动车科技有限公司,主要研发无轨平车,特别是重载AGV无轨平车的试制成功,填补了国内空白;无轨平车和重载AGV得到国内外市场和客户的高度认可。

2018年,公司更名为浙江东腾智能装备有限公司,入驻湖州德清莫干山高新区通航产业园。公司与上海中科院轨道研究所合作,研制的视觉导航、自动定位停车成为重载AGV行业的领跑者。

目前公司主要产品有:KPXD系列蓄电池轨道平车、KPC系列电缆卷筒轨道平车、QY系列轨道车牵引车、KP系列无动力轨道平车、DP系列无轨电动平车;配套产品有TC系列平板拖车、ZP系列轨道转盘;合作生产的轨道交通检查车,为高铁、地铁和轻轨的巡查工作提供服务,正逐步形成系列产品。

公司产品广泛应用于仓储运输、装备制造、电力建设、轨道交通和冶金、军工、核电等行业,拥有中核、西门子、奥克斯、三菱、振华、中机、万向、徐工、华立、盾安、三一、澳门新瑞、天马轴承、海天塑机、雪人股份、杭叉集团等300多家国内外知名客户群体。

浙江东腾智能装备有限公司期待与您的合作,并竭尽所能满足您的要求。